What I can do for you ?

GNU – एक ज्ञान का सागर

I believe the world is accepting Free Software[1]. I hope most of you aware and know about what is Free Software. But there are still some children[2] whose brain is filled with garbage which needs to be washed out. Who will wash out their brains ?

We are part of community. We work, live in community. There is something which needs given back to this community. I remember Nana Patekars[3] one video named "Nana at his best" in which he talks about community.

Here is list of sessions which I want to deliver for community.

  • What is Free and Open Source Software ?
  • Free Software community
  • History of GNU
  • History of Linux Kernel
  • Threats of patents
  • GNU Licenses
  • Debain Packaging
  • Portable Shell Programming
  • Portable C/C++ Programming
  • Autotools
  • Make Programming
  • Python Programming
  • and many more

I am keen to deliver sessions regarding Free Software and above mention points.
I will be available on Week Ends.

You can contact me on rahulbedarkar89 OR +917276773482

[1] en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_software
[2] children are human beings / people who are animals who do not understand what is Free Software.
[3] en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nana_Patekar

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.
